Posted on

THEESatisfaction : Awe Naturale

As promised last week, The Quietus have today published my review of awE naturalE by THEESatisfaction. Read the review here, and listen to the album in full whilst you do so here.

awE naturalE is out now in the U.S. and next week elsewhere on Sub Pop

About foamhands

My name is Michael Dix; I'm a decade or so past being down with the kids, but to me new music never gets old. Apparently I like music that sounds like faulty kitchen appliances and ritual slaughter; really I just like what I like, whether that happens to be indie, pop, punk, hip hop, metal, electronica, Afrobeat or jazz. Follow me on Twitter @FoamHandsBlog to receive notifications of new posts and the occasional random brain-fart, and please share links wherever you can. Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

